Area 1 Election Results

Our Area 1 Elections have now concluded and I am happy to announce to you the new officers that will assume their positions this year:

Lisa Arnold – Chair-Elect
Cheryl Harger – Treasurer
Diane Burke – Secretary
Krishna Ersson will transition to Past-Chair and Carlene Ruesenberg will be your next Chair.


Comments are closed.