## **2015 ELECTION RESULTS**

- Chair-Elect Krishna Ersson
- Secretary Dan Moore
- Treasurer Cheryl Harger

Thank you to all members who voted in this year's elections. A special thank you to those who were willing to run for office. Our leadership is very important and we appreciate all those who are willing to share their time and talent in Handbell Musicians of America Area 1.

Susan Wilbur moves to Past-chair and Martha Goodman to Chair as of July 1, 2015. The position of treasurer changes in October.

Jean Degan, Chair, Election Committee 2015